Groups are used in Site App Pro for businesses that have multiple sites or franchises. You may need to edit the Group details from time to time.
When you choose Group detail from the menu the following information will be displayed.
You are able to edit the following pieces of information:
- Group Name
- The Group code - entered when joining a Group by running the wizard
- Dashboard Bucket labels
- Group Logo