Changing Site or Job on the Mobile

If you are a subcontractor or field worker moving between sites you will need to complete forms for the correct site.

In this article we refer to sites but your organisation may have chosen to refer to this as jobs or clients etc. The method is the same however the menu items etc will display jobs/clients accordingly.

All forms completed on a mobile tablet are saved under the site that you have selected. This means when you are going to a new job or a different worksite, you have to change which site you have selected.

To change which site is selected click on the site icon at the top of the tablet.

Select the site you are working at.

This will then display in the site bar at the top of your Diary Checklist

To view the details for this site, click on the menu icon at the top of the screen and choose site.